View Cart
Search View Cart Search
Pocketmags Digital Magazine Newsstand

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Item Qty Price
Total: $0
Earn Pocketmags Points 0 Points
Payment Options
Attitude Digital Issue
Attitude Attitude Preview 1
Attitude Attitude Preview 2
Attitude Attitude Preview 3
Attitude Attitude Preview 4
Attitude Attitude Preview 5
Attitude Attitude Preview 6
Attitude Attitude Preview 7
Attitude Digital Issue
January 2015
13 Issues per yer
PUBLISHED BY:
Attitude Media Ltd

Attitude Reviews

4 Stars
(27 Customer Reviews) | Write Review
< Return to product page

Customer Reviews

4 Stars
Average rating (27 reviews)
Awesome
5 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Best Gay magazine by far! Even let my mum read it
Best Mag App out there!
5 Stars
Reviewed Sunday, November 25, 2012
As an avid magazine reader and Ipad owner I've tried a lot of Ipad versions on mags. Many are pretty awful, just bland reprints of the paper mag. This however is superb, interactive, very well made and a joy to read.
Great magazine.
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet
A good add-on to my digital Attitude subscription
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
App is really good. No issues at all on my Galaxy Nexus. To those writing low score reviews saying app's not good because you need to pay for issues, I say: grow up. Thanks Attitude + PocketMags + MagazineCloner for making this magazine available in countries where paper editions aren't present. Cheers from Poland!
Attitude with attitude... Love the app!
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
Have been using the app for five months now and love it. The animated front cover and interactive elements throughout, make the app far more interesting. The usual great content from attitude go a a long way to making this the best annual subscription I have. The only thing that would make Attitude better would be realising that we don't ALL need designer gear and protein supplements to live a happy life ;)
Great
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
Since the most recent update this works perfectly. It's a great mag and the iPad version is even better. Love it.
Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
Excellent lifestyle magazine for the gay man. Great coverage of current events and some good pictures too!! Fashion is relevant and great music section also. Definitely worth the subscription
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, September 28, 2012
I enjoy it as a sociologist despite not being gay. It has some well written and interesting articles.
5 Stars
Reviewed Saturday, April 14, 2012
good
4 Stars
Reviewed Friday, April 13, 2012
Interesting articles, and provocative photographs.
5 Stars
Reviewed Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Just truly amazing! Whether your reading it for the hot guys, for the well written article or for both it is the best magazine out there!
5 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, February 07, 2012
the best
5 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Absolutely excellent and full of lots of interesting info relating to many aspects of the Gay lifestyle. As was it's want, need and desire. Thanks
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, November 25, 2011
amazing!
5 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, October 18, 2011
New Ipad app is amazing, very good work, give a like option for articles though
5 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, September 22, 2011
i use it on the android market and its not the best but when it dose work the quality is amazing !!
4 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Great magazine but I hate the fact that just because I don't have iPhone or iPad (which costs a fortune) I can't view behind the scenes videos, except small preview on youtube - not fair, really not fair - I pay the same price for magazine and don't get all the contents that some other people do get. And I also don't like that because of some stupid apple rules we don't get all the pages - at least 10 pages of adverts in every issue are cut out...this really should be fixed in the future.
5 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011
This is 100% the best gay magazine on the market.. Covers are amazing and they always get the best stars.. Keep up the good work attitude and I will subscribe forever x
5 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011
Amazing magazine!
4 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, June 16, 2011
Get App and Digital Magazine
5 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, June 09, 2011
Cool
5 Stars
Reviewed Monday, May 30, 2011
Great good interest level
5 Stars
Reviewed Thursday, May 12, 2011
Love this Magazine!
5 Stars
Reviewed Wednesday, May 04, 2011
They r just hot!!
5 Stars
Reviewed Friday, April 15, 2011
briliant
5 Stars
Reviewed Tuesday, April 12, 2011
fantastic!
5 Stars
Reviewed Saturday, February 12, 2011
Excellent